I was totally on a roll

13 Jan

Yesterday, I literally novelled for 4 hours, and I finished 8 pages. I think it was 8 pages. I was so proud of myself for making up for the week that I hadn’t written. That’s what I’m going to do. Write a page a day. Or 8 pages in a week. Whichever comes first.

This morning was RIDICULOUS. I mean, holy shit. I was waiting for the Link today by the Tacoma Dome station, and all these freaking kids were there. The entire bus was full of kids. And they were all…like, ten years old. So a bus full of ten-year-olds, college students, and homeless people. A wonderful ride.

I swear they were totally and completely weirded out by these homeless people. And it was annoying with them staring and taking over our entire bus. I feel a little possessive, since I’m in Tacoma a lot of the week for the most part. And I ride it every day I’m over there. And they just takeover our bus.

Ugh.

This, again will be a busy weekend. Last weekend was…well…last weekend wasn’t so much, but the weekend before was. Two weekends ago we were doing the first issue of the new year and getting ready for winter quarter to start, and the Outlook reunion was at Round Table that weekend. And this weekend is also layout, and the wedding.

I just again realized that I will have been to three weddings within the time frame of a year. Two this summer and one on saturday.

Oh, and next week will be FANTASTIC! Eight days and counting!

And if you don’t know what it is that I’m talking about, then you should go check what’s on the calendar for TUESDAY, JANUARY 20TH.

Ulysses-Franz Ferdinand

❤ Abby

Leave a Reply

