I hate my dog sometimes

27 Dec

I swear, I’m surprised that my eardrums aren’t blown. I took Millie for a bath tonight, and she was a little better than before with the hose and blow dryer, but for some stupid reason, she just kept fucking barking. I couldn’t get her nails cut, she jumped on me multiple times, and I had to leave early because I thought she was going to have a spaz attack. And now she’s all chill. Ugh.

I pretty much had a bad day, except two things – Blackberry activated and well…I saw someone at work today.

Girl Talk – Doesn’t Really Matter

❤ Abby

Leave a Reply

