Happy Christmas!

26 Dec

Sufjan Stevens: Come on, let’s boogey to the elf dance!

Sorry I waited until the end of the day to post my Christmas song. I was not at home all day. I literally got home from Gary’s at 1:30 and left for Grandma Louise and Dave’s at 2 to get there before our cousins left at 3.

I won’t be too talkative this weekend, fore tomorrow we’ll be setting up my new cell phone, and then working, and saturday Libby and I will be setting up the Wii while the parentals are at my aunt and uncle’s crab feed.

But sunday will be my last work day, so there will be more time for me to novel. Yay!

❤ Abby

Leave a Reply

