I’m done

1 Dec

Well, sort of.

I finished my rough draft of my final paper for DeMaske’s class. My paper is titled “What is Cool?”

Yeah, I know. It’s totally abstract, but that’s what the class entails. I wrote almost 9 pages on it, and I just finished all my damn citations. Ugh, those are the worst. But I’m just so glad that I finished that paper, because I was worried about getting it done on time. Now I just have to recycle part of that paper for another one and finish my paper about Wes Anderson. But that one will be a piece of cake. Cause I just love me some Wes Anderson.

I’m just watching the Britney Spears documentary “For the Record” and I’ve just gained a whole new respect for Britney Spears. I was also constantly listening to her new album yesterday because Alexis just LOVES her. And I have to say, the album is really good. It’s not my type of music, but it’s good. From an unbiased critical POV–it’s great.

So yeah.

I’m tired as hell, because I’ve been looking at the computer screen for the last 3 days straight. And eating turkey. So tryptophan and computer screens don’t mix well.

❤ Abby

Leave a Reply

