Guess what’s on tonight?????

22 Sep

Heroes!!!

I’m so freaking excited I can hardly stand it.

And not to mention how excited I am for school to start. I have two days, and I finally have my books. They cost me about 200 bucks total, but still, I’m glad that it’s finally starting.

So, Kings of Leon is my current band of choice. My favorite song of theirs is “Use Somebody.”

Wow, I have no inspiration right now and my fingers don’t feel creative today. I guess I’ll wait until later.

Meanwhile, this is my new rockstar crush.

I will post later after Heroes. I will have much to say.

❤ Abby

Leave a Reply

