Not to sound bitter or anything

10 Jul

But how the hell did Nick Feldman get this gig?

I know this kid, and how did Lil’ Apple Leaf get to be a “Freelance Journalist?” He has his own little blog himself, Nick C. Feldman: The Blog. Not that I’m trying to advertise his sad little blog or anything, but I want you all to see how fucked up this is. Not only is he kind of a d-bag, but his review of the show last night is so BORING to read. Bland-o-rama. Not that mine was so wonderful either, seeing that I was half asleep when I was writing it, but I’ll take a stab at it again later today. A full-fledged review of the show, and you can decide whose is better.

Not exactly saying that this a battle of the words, but it kind of is.

❤ Abby

One Response to “Not to sound bitter or anything”

  1. Nick 07/11/2008 at 9:42 am #

    hey. how’s it going?

    feel free to e-mail me or hit me up on facebook.

Leave a Reply

