Checkmate, Mr. Eko

30 May

Holy smokey dragon thing!
Holy disappearing island!
Holy Oceanic flight 815!

I just finished watching the Lost season finale, and OMG, it was AMAZING.

Really, it was.

There are still about 86 questions that need to be answered, but a lot of the questions that have been raised this year have been answered. We found out how the Oceanic 6 got off the plane, we find out who died, why the other people didn’t get off the island, why the dharma initiative really existed, but I still don’t know how the hell the island moved. It moved. For reals, and now the Oceanic 6 have to lie through their teeth about what happened.

Oh, the btw, Sawyer looks pretty fine emerging from the ocean, shirtless, after jumping out of the helicopter and swimming back to the island. He sure did. But now we don’t know where the island went. I’m so confused. But I’m glad that we still have 2 seasons to clear things up. 2010 will be the end of an era. It’s a miracle that the writers and producers carried it on this long.

Really, it is.

So, tomorrow is my birthday. Actually a half an hour from now exactly. I will be 19 years old, and I’m not really doing anything special, except not working. I don’t have to work tomorrow, and I didn’t yesterday, or monday for that matter. I had 3 days off this week, which was weird. Oh well. I have to close on saturday and sunday, so that will SUCK. Like I said. Oh well.

I shall go, but I will mention the AMAZING House finale that I finally got to see yesterday, after 9 days of waiting. I missed it last monday on Fox and I had to wait until it was available on Fox.com. It was worth the wait. Freaking sweet if you ask me.

I’ll go. I’m done for now.

❤ Abby

Leave a Reply

