Life is good

9 May

So it’s officially the end of the first official day of summer break…and I wish I could have gotten more accomplished, but hey, I had work training today.

I should have updated daily the last few days of school, but those last few days were the best few days of school I’ve had all year. Honestly. They were amazing. And I’m not afraid to say it. And life is still amazing. Yes. It is swell. I start work tomorrow, and I will come home wet dog-y. I will smell like wet dog permanently for the rest of the summer. But next thursday and friday I have no work. I have work 8 hours a day, but I get two days off a week. Yay!

I should get to sleep, but I will blog more often. I promise, for now I have no grades to worry about for 4.5 months.

My birthday’s in 3 weeks! Yay!

❤ Abby

Leave a Reply

