I missed another day

30 Apr

Day #7:

HOLY SHIT IT’S DAY #7! WE ONLY HAVE A WEEK LEFT! AND TODAY’S THE LAST DAY OF CLASSES! WHY AM I WRITING IN ALL CAPS?

Okay, I’ll stop. But today it quite exciting–on way too many levels. My stomach has been bothering me all morning, and I think it’s the nerves, but still. It’s annoying as hell. I have a job interview at 4 today, so I have to ask Sensei if she can let me out early so I can make it home in time to get ready for my interview. I really hope I get the job, because then I will have money. And money is a good thing when you’re trying to pay for almost $4 a gallon gasoline. Damn the man!…Save the empire!

That was random.

Gotta go to lunch.

❤ Abby

Leave a Reply

