She won…god damnit

23 Apr

Day #15:

Hillary won Pennsylvania.

That wasn’t supposed to happen.

So, yeah. I’m pissed.

I got two of my presentations done today, one in journalism and one in science. I’m just glad that they’re over with and two less things that I have to worry about.

But this made me feel better. I got an email from Outlook today. It was an update on the whole “Best in Show” thing. And the write off competitions. They really are quite awesome.


They were so excited, even TK couldn’t get a steady shot. But Ian’s face in this picture is pretty much amazing.

Oh yeah, and my friends are pretty retarded. They are trying to play matchmaker. Urgh.

❤ Abby

Leave a Reply

