I had to….it’s amazing

20 Apr

This is really worth posting.

My paper, my beautiful paper, the one that I left behind 10 months ago, has won Best in Show. Number one in the nation. For reals to the 6th power.

I know that it shouldn’t be that big of a deal, but it’s exciting. We got 2nd my junior year, and 7th my senior year. I thought that this would be a building year, but I guess I was wrong.

I’m so proud of you guys.

It makes me really sad that I wasn’t there, actually. I wish I could have been there to take part in all the joyous rapture along with you.

<3<3<3 Abby

Leave a Reply

