“If you want to live to see tomorrow, you better start fryin’ them eggs a little bit better then what you a fryin’ em”

17 Apr

Day #21

Yesterday was so boring, it wasn’t even worth an entry.

Today, on the other hand, whoa boy!

Well, the only thing eventful that happened yesterday was when I had to pretend I was my roommate on the phone with Bank of America because she needed to get a new debit card and they couldn’t understand her English on the phone. So that was funny. They asked me her mother’s maiden name. I got that one wrong initially.

But today was Jackie’s 19th birthday! We went out to dinner at the Ram, and Shelly and I got our food on the house, because there was a mistake and they took 15 minutes longer with our food, so they made up for it with a free meal for each of us! A nice ending to an interesting day.

Quite an interesting day. That was amazing for a couple of people. And that sucked for some. That really sucked for some.

Oh my gosh! I forgot to include the most important part of today!

JESCO!

There’s no way I can explain it. The Dancing Outlaw is an anomaly. If you’d like to view more of this fascinating creature, just search “Jesco White” on YouTube. This is an actual guy. In West Virginia in 1991.

Someone just burned popcorn. Or a cheese sandwich. Whichever, it smells really burnt.

Anyway, I got off subject. Jesco. There are Jescofests. Seriously. To the 6th power. That’s my new saying, I want it to catch on. It’s like “Oh my gosh you guys! Did you see Jessica’s skirt yesterday? It was so skanky!” “To the 6th power!” How cool does that sound?

Yeah, I thought so.

❤ Abby

Leave a Reply

