Sunday secrets

13 Apr

Day #24:
Not really. I felt like calling it the Sunday Secrets post because that’s what Frank posts on PostSecret every sunday, and I keep hoping that my secret would be on the sunday secrets, but I know that my possible time of glory has already passed.
But today will be good.
I know it.
Mom and sis are coming down around dinner time and we’re going to go see a movie, possibly Leatherheads, maybe 21, but it doesn’t really matter.
I’m not so freaked out about homework.
Which is nice, because I was FREAKING OUT on friday, when I realized that I had a 7 page paper to write and 15 sentences to memorize.
But I’m done with the paper, and I can use an English cheat sheet for my Japanese presentation.
Yesssss!
Oh, I just found a really cool video, and a really cool blog.
Take a gander.

Death Cab for Cutie “I will possess your heart”

Hipster Runoff
This is a funny blog.

❤ Abby

Leave a Reply

