Blah diddy blah diddy blah

13 Apr

Day 25:
Yeah, today’s SOOOOOOO exciting.
Not.
I went and dropped off my applications today at Half Price Books and Torrid, but neither of them were hiring at the present time. Damn. But torrid did say that they were hiring for seasonal at the end of May. So that may work.
Hmmm… what else?
Oh yeah, I’m doing way too much homework to even acknowledge that it’s sunny out. I might go outside later and write in my journal. That might be nice. I need some color.
There’s a luau going on right now. And I’m not there. I’m too thrifty for that. $25 to get in when I have a whole $400 left to spend of my meal plan. I need to spend money in my meal plan damnit.
SNL is on tonight, and Ashton Kutcher is the host. I’m uber excited.
Sense the sarcasm in my typing.
No, you can’t sense that.
Damnit.
Oh well, I’ll rant later.
Last night was so much more fun than tonight.
Rock Band is the shit. For reals.

This made me laugh.

❤ Abby

Leave a Reply

