Chick Lit

10 Apr

Day 27:
I had a really weird dream last night that I was the bassist of a band, got interviewed by a newspaper, had to make up a name on the spot, came up with Chick Lit, and there I was, meeting We Are Scientists.
Bizarre dream indeed.

But guess what?
No seriously…guess!

I got into UW Tacoma! Yay! It made my week. Because this week so far has been pretty much blah to the max. That kind of contradicts itself, but oh well. You get what I mean.
But Chick Lit is pretty much the best song in the Brain Thrust Mastery CD. And WAS just made the video for it, they are cowboys in Northern Ireland, and instead of wrestling cattle, they wrestle pomeranians! It’s so WAS.
I cut my bangs too. They were bothering me.

❤ Abby

Leave a Reply

