Life’s a little weird right now

28 Mar

And I wish it wasn’t.

I just wish that I could figure some things out. Like if it’s possible for people to stay in love. Like if someone could just be happy without any conditions. Like if I’ll ever get a shot at either of those things. I think I’m a generally happy person, and I think that it would be easy for me to stay in a relationship, but whether I’ll ever get to, that’s the question. I guess I should be confused, seeing that I don’t know firsthand, but I wish that all of this didn’t happen all at one time. You know when all the crappy things just happen in a short period of time, and it feels like the whole world is ending? Yeah. That’s what it’s been like for people these days. Maybe not necessarily for me, but that fact that all these people are my friends just makes it even more awkward for me.

I don’t really know what to think right now. In a way, I’m glad that I’m not in a relationship, because then I’d feel like it’d be bad luck. Wow, I just realized how upside-down things have been lately. It snowed yesterday…and today, and it should more until sunday. It will be April next week. Does that make sense? No. Does the fact that all of my friends’ relationships are going down the tubes make sense? No. Does it make sense that I’m currently getting a D in history? Well, kinda, but I wish I didn’t have one.

Life’s just weird sometimes. I think I should be more aware of what’s going on right now, to be able to determine the future.

This actually reminds me of this right now. It’s funny and ironic. And it made my day.

Sorry for being so emo. You’re allowed to be emo sometimes.

But the video made it better, right?

I should go novel.

And you should go check this comic out. It’s funny,

❤ Abby

Leave a Reply

