Memorial Day weekend plans already

14 Mar

I really really really really wanna go to the Sasquatch Festival, but I can’t afford to go all three days, and I’m not sure which day I wanna go. I don’t want to have to pay for camping, so two days really isn’t an option. Sunday or monday are my bets. Sunday has Death Cab, the Cure, Cold War Kids, Tegan and Sara, and Mates of State. But Monday has The Flaming Lips and Flight of the Conchords. Oh, and Jamie Lidell and the Hives. It’s such a toss-up. My peeps, help me decide on which day to go.

And my closest peeps, who would like to join me? Tickets are $66.50 per day, plus some moola for gas. I will beg my mother to let me drive. It’s at the Gorge, which is about 3 hours away, so be realistic. I will have room for three more people in the car.

Me+Libby+3 more=five seats! Yay!

❤ Abby

Leave a Reply

