Brain Thrust Mastery!

6 Mar

It’s finally here!

My We Are Scientists album has been leaked online. It’s currently at 17.5% on my torrent, and will be here in about 21 hours. I know, it sucks. But I know that it’s coming. At least that gives me hope.

Today has actually been a VERY good day. I got an extra hour of sleep, I get my album, I had one class, and my homework is almost done. And maybe I’ve lost 5 pounds. Who knows?

Yeah, so I feel pretty damn good today.

I strongly hope that Laura and Ian can come on saturday.

I sure hope so.

❤ Abby

Leave a Reply

