Totally random

1 Mar

But how awesome is this album cover? It’s pretty much the best album cover that I’ve ever seen, and I’ve been looking at it for 2 years, and I just realized it.

Yeah, I rest my case.

That’s honestly not all I had to write about. You really thought that I was gonna post something that arbitrary? Come on, you know me. Miki moved in today. She’s pretty cool. I’m pretty excited. I know my pathos sounds apathetic, but I don’t really know how to express my excitement. It’s mixed with a little anxiety as well, like your first day at summer camp or in a new class, but I’m sure that she felt that way when she got here 3 weeks ago. It will be fun though. I’m pretty sure.

As will this weekend. I’m not going to sleep, seriously. Laura, Ian, Libby and I will be working on a short film ALL WEEKEND! And I have homework. Shit. Why am I doing this? Because it’s fun.

I gotta go to dinner.

❤ Abby

Leave a Reply

