Shot to the face

23 Feb

Let me explain.

There’s this 72-hour film competition, called Shot to the Face coming up next weekend, and I’m totally gonna do it. It will be me, Laura and Ian as a team. We can win prizes too. I go on friday to get the prompt, wherever it is, not sure yet; monday I turn it in; and the next friday, there will be a showing of all the entries at the Capital Theatre in Olympia. I’m pretty excited. But I’m not sure what the prompt will be, so I can’t think of any ideas ahead of time. But it will fun. Everyone should come when they have the showing of all the movies.

I’m totally gonna do it.

I want a prize.

❤ Abby

Leave a Reply

