Not my cup of tea, but they’re a hoot!

12 Feb

Fanfics.

Really, they’re hilarious…to the point of utter ridicule. Seriously.

IDOLATOR

I shouldn’t hotlink other blogs, but I couldn’t help myself. It’s makes me laugh. You should read it. Idolator’s way more entertaining that Perez Hilton and isn’t updated as much, so it’s more reliable.

So read it.

But that wasn’t the only thing that I wanted to bring up. Barack Obama is so freaking close it’s insane. As of now, he has 1,145 delegates, and Hillary has 1,157. TWELVE DELEGATES SEPARATE THEM! And the cool part about it is that Barack has gotten more in the last few days than Hillary. She didn’t win any caucuses on saturday, and especially Washington showed their disapproval of her, by giving Barack 68% of the vote and Hillary only about 29% I think. Oh, and Ron Paul got 21% of the vote, only about 2 percent behind McCain. Seriously. Only in Washington.

And that’s why I love it here!

But back to my point, now that Barack has gotten more momentum, some on account of Will.i.am’s video for Barack’s “Yes we can” speech, he will most likely overtake Hillary on the delegates in the coming months. He’s already won more states, and more delegates. Obviously, the people like him more. Hillary has more superdelegates, but that doesn’t really mean much in the end anyway, because it will go to the convention anyway.

Yeah, that’s all I had to say.

❤ Abby

Leave a Reply

