Well obviously…

21 Dec

I’m not at the Blake Lewis show, and I didn’t get to go. Cassie had to work, Libby had a scrimmage, and I sure as hell didn’t wanna go by myself. Let me tell you, this morning I was so mad.

He had a freaking CD signing afterwards!

I wanted to go!

But Kristine left this morning. I didn’t check my phone, so I don’t know if she texted me to let me know that she made it to the airport. I know that my sister was glad to get her room back, but now it seems kinda weird not having someone constantly at my house, just there. I’m never going to be able to live alone. I’ll go nuts. I’ll definitely need a dog. A big dog, almost human-like.

There are five days until Christmas, and that also means that there are four days until Caity gets home. Yay!

Oh, and I can’t believe that Tila picked Bobby. Dani was perfect for her, and I don’t know how she didn’t see it. Well, I guess no one actually knows what’s in her heart, so it’s always her decision. The public can’t pick the person that she loves. I really think that everyone was rooting for Dani. I really do.

I’m off to listen to some old-school 90s music.

😦

❤ Abby

Leave a Reply

