So…Hotmail sucks.

19 Dec

Whoever out there hacked into my email address again–you suck. I hate you. I’ve given up on hotmail. I’m broken up with hotmail, and now I’m with a little thing called Gmail. In Google I trust. Seriously, this is the second time in two weeks that this has happened. It’s ridiculous. I’m just going to forward all my important emails to my new address and save them there. And somehow add all my contacts. That will take the longest. And plus, foofightingabby was getting kind of annoying.

Screw you hotmail!

Oh yeah, and just in case the world wasn’t screwed up enough, Britney Spears’ little 16-year-old sister is pregnant…with her 19-year-old boyfriend’s baby!

Ack.

❤ Abby

Leave a Reply

