Well.

9 Jul

Yeah, I felt like getting my own blog, away from all things networking. This way, I feel like I’m writing for a bigger purpose. I can write my own commentaries about whatever, politics, life, love, whatever the fuck I want. And I can swear without reserve. I’m a writer. This is my medium.

As an eighteen-year-old girl, I’ve lived a pretty full life. A pretty normal life, with a normal family, some eccentric friends, but one thing I realize that I’ve missed out on now that I’m officially an adult–love. Yeah, I love my family, I love my friends, but that other kind of love. I’ve never even kissed a guy. I mean, come on.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Leave a Reply

