Archive | 1:19 pm

“Look at my ting ting!”

8 Jan

Some days I’m glad that I live on a hill.

And today is one of those days.

I’m watching the news right now, and in Pierce County right now, in Puyallup, Fife, and everywhere around there – fucking floods. Right by my mom’s shop, on River Road, there are are homes being evacuated, stores being evacuated. And yet, I’m on a hill. Surrounded by a harbor, where the ridiculous rain is flowing.

Literally, it’s raining everywhere.

Over six fucking inches in Olympia. It sounds like snow numbers!

Record flooding on the Stillaguamish and the Skookumchuck. Yes, those are actual rivers. I love Washington.

I’ll change subjects. You know who’s really funny?

Jo Koy. “Look at my ting ting!”

I’m not going to explain any more, but you just get to go find him, and I’ll leave that quote completely out of context. Google it.

I’m tired. And I have a four day weekend, so I’ll be renting some Tim Burton movies for my Film Directors class. And writing a review on one of them. Hey, I already wrote one on Sweeney Todd.

Done.

Ambulance LTD- Stay where you are
If you’re surrounded by water, please do that.

❤ Abby